artkidsophie

The Eureka Skydeck

Posted on: 25 April, 2011

On Tuesday I visited the Eureka Skydeck,  if you don’t know what that is,  it is Melbourne’s tallest building with a 360 degree observation deck.  It also has a glass cube which sticks out 3 metres from the building called ‘The Edge’.

I was lucky enough to go in the glass cube.  In that glass cube, you could see below you, in front of you and on the sides of you, that was probably my favourite part, but you have to pay extra for that.  It was not scary for me but instead it was amazing.   I loved it.   I got to see so many wonderful views of Melbourne.  I loved the Eureka Skydeck it was awesome, fun, fantastic and a wonderful experience.

When you get the chance you should go and see the Eureka Skydeck, as it is fantastic!

Us at the Eureka Skydeck on ‘The Edge’
1 Response to "The Eureka Skydeck"

Hi Sophie, Nice to see your blog. I was looking for pictures of Eureka Skydeck and that’s how I landed here.
TIA.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Archives

April 2011
M T W T F S S
    May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 4,799 hits
